NACP Advisory Board

The Research and Practice Advisory Board of the National Academy of Coaching Psychology has appointed Honorary Research Fellows who are experts or specialists in coaching psychology or an allied field. All Advisory Board members are at doctoral level.

Professor Oana A. David, PhD President of the International Association of Cognitive Behavioral Coaching; European Coaching Center, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Dr Gisele Dias, PhD CPsychol MISCP King’s College London; Centre for Neuroscience, London, UK

Professor Suzy Green, DPsych (Clin) VPISCP University of East London, UK; Institute for Positive Psychology & Education, Australian Catholic University, Australia

Dr Alanna Henderson PhD CPsychol FISCP Accred, Department of Organizational Psychology, Birkbeck, University of London, UK

Dr. Travis Kemp PhD, FAPS, FAICD, FIML, FCPHR, HonVPISCP (Accred) Adjunct Professor, UniSA Business School, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia; Co-Director, Institute of Coaching and Consulting Psychology, Sydney, Australia

Dr Yi-Ling Lai PhD CPsychol, Department of Organizational Psychology at Birkbeck College, University of London, UK

Dr Siobhain O’Riordan PhD CPsychol CSci FISCP Accred, National Academy of Coaching Psychology, UK

Professor Stephen Palmer PhD CPsychol CSci CBiol FRSB FISCP Accred EurPsy, National Academy of Coaching Psychology, England; University of Wales Trinity Saint David, Wales; Aalborg University, Denmark

Dr Jelena Pavlović PhD PCC Honorary Research Fellow International Centre for Coaching Psychology Research; Associate Professor of Organizational Development and Change University of Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Anna-Rosa le Roux, DPhil VPISCP Hon Vice President of the International Society for Coaching Psychology; Worklife Digital, The Netherlands/South Africa

Dr Anna Syrek-Kosowska VPISCP, Hon Vice President of the International Society for Coaching Psychology; Ask Expert, Poland

Dr Vince Szekely PhD CPsychol MISCP, Department of Ergonomics and Psychology, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Budapest, Hungary

Dr Martin Turner PhD CPsychol CSci EuroPsy FAREBT (Acad) Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Dr Vicki Vandaveer PhD FISCP Hon Vice President of the International Society for Coaching Psychology; The Vandaveer Group, Inc. USA

Dr Diana Aguiar Vieira PhD FISCP Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal

Professor Mary Watts PhD CPsychol Emeritus Professor of Psychology, City, University of London, UK